Environmental Account Committee / Reservoir Coordinating Committee

Upcoming

There are no upcoming committee meetings or other events listed at this time.

Past

WY2024 Fall EAC/RCC Meeting, Wednesday October 18, 2023 @ 1 p.m. MDT / 2 p.m. CDT

WY2023 Spring EAC/RCC Meeting, Tuesday May 2 @ 9:30 a.m. MDT / 10:30 a.m. CDT

WY2023 Fall EAC/RCC Meeting, Tuesday November 8 @ 1 p.m. mountain / 2 p.m. central

WY2022 Spring EAC/RCC Meeting, Tuesday May 3 @ 12:00 p.m. mountain / 1:00 p.m. central

WY2022 Fall EAC-RCC Meeting, Tuesday October 26 @ 8:30 a.m. mountain / 9:30 a.m. central