Water Advisory Committee

Upcoming

October 27, 2020 @ 9:30 a.m. MDT / 10:30 a.m. CDT

Virtual Meeting - Microsoft Teams (Audio & Video)

Past

Water Advisory Committee Meeting - August 2020, August 4, 2020 @ 9:30 a.m. MDT / 10:30 a.m. CDT

Water Advisory Committee Meeting - May 2020, May 5, 2020 @ 9 a.m. MDT / 10 a.m. CDT

Scoring Subcommittee Conference Call - April 2020, April 21, 2020 @ 1 p.m. MDT / 2 p.m. CDT

Water Advisory Committee Meeting - August 2019, August 6, 2019 - 9:30 a.m. MDT

Scoring Subcommittee Conference Call - May 2019, Wednesday May 15, 1-3 p.m. MDT

Water Advisory Committee Meeting - May 2019, May 7, 2019 - 9:30 a.m. MDT

Water Advisory Committee Meeting - February 2019, February 5, 2019 - 9:30 a.m. MST

Water Advisory Committee Meeting - October 2018, October 2, 2018 - 10:00 a.m. MDT

Scoring Subcommittee Conference Call - August 2018, August 27, 2018, 9-11 a.m. MDT (10 a.m.-12 p.m. CDT)

Water Advisory Committee Meeting - August 2018, August 7, 2018 - 9:30 a.m. MDT

Scoring Subcommittee Conference Call - July 2018, July 26, 2018, 9-11 a.m. MDT

Water Advisory Committee Meeting - February 2018, February 6, 2018, 9:30 a.m. – 1:30 p.m. Mountain Time